Need some help…

Ok all my FaceBook/blog friends…

I need some help. See, I can see what I need to do to get myself on track and move in positive directions…

But old habits kick in… I fall back on old decision-making processes…and all of a sudden once again find myself digging back into the same hole I dug for myself days, weeks, or months ago that I spent weeks filling in after the last time I found myself in the same hole.

I need ideas on how to not only get myself out of the hole, but ideas to keep myself from re-digging the hole…

Anything that you do, or have done, to not only break old habits but create new ones. The first one that I found is create a daily “chore” list of the new habits… gonna try that one as I think the daily reminder of a list may just set it into my thought process.

Thanks!

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Need some help…

  1. Donna

    Every morning when you wake up say “This is the day the Lord has made” “Thank you Lord and lead me in the right direction” “Not my will but Thine be done”

    Then FOCUS on what needs to be done and DO IT!!

Leave a Reply

